The TWUC Board of Directors is a fun group of professionals who are always looking for more underwriting professionals to join our all volunteer team. 

Let any TWUC Board member know you are interested. 

We'd love to have you join us!

Founder and Past President  Liz Collier

Founder and Past President

Liz Collier

President  Jill Thompson, FLMI, HIA, ACS  Optimum Re   jill.thompson@optimumre.com

President

Jill Thompson, FLMI, HIA, ACS

Optimum Re

jill.thompson@optimumre.com

VP of Print Media Committee  James Atkins, FALU, FLMI  SCOR   jatkins@scor.com

VP of Print Media Committee

James Atkins, FALU, FLMI

SCOR

jatkins@scor.com

VP of AV & Venue  Joy Davis, FALU, FLMI, CLU  NYL   joy_j_davis@newyorklife.com

VP of AV & Venue

Joy Davis, FALU, FLMI, CLU

NYL

joy_j_davis@newyorklife.com

VP of Social Media Committee & Photographer  Julia Wysong, FALU, FLMI, AFSI, ACS, AIRC, ARA  NYL   yuliya_wysong@nyl.com

VP of Social Media Committee & Photographer

Julia Wysong, FALU, FLMI, AFSI, ACS, AIRC, ARA

NYL

yuliya_wysong@nyl.com

VP of Sponsorship  Georgetta Bolleter  MIB   gbolleter@mib.com

VP of Sponsorship

Georgetta Bolleter

MIB

gbolleter@mib.com

VP of Venue & Treasury  Rebecca Rameriz  EMSI   rrameriz@emsinet.com

VP of Venue & Treasury

Rebecca Rameriz

EMSI

rrameriz@emsinet.com

Sponsorship Committee and Photographer  Jenny Balakian  Transamerica   Jenny.balakian@transamerica.com

Sponsorship Committee and Photographer

Jenny Balakian

Transamerica

Jenny.balakian@transamerica.com

AV, Print & Social Media Committee  Dee Velazquez, ALHC, AIAA, ACS  EMSI   dvelazquez@emsinet.com

AV, Print & Social Media Committee

Dee Velazquez, ALHC, AIAA, ACS

EMSI

dvelazquez@emsinet.com

Programs Committee  Keith Hoeffner   keith.hoeffner@lexisnexisrisk.com

Programs Committee

Keith Hoeffner

keith.hoeffner@lexisnexisrisk.com

Programs, Social Media & Treasury Committee  Michelle Privett, RN, MS, FALU, HIAA, PCS  Munich Re   mprivett@munichre.com

Programs, Social Media & Treasury Committee

Michelle Privett, RN, MS, FALU, HIAA, PCS

Munich Re

mprivett@munichre.com

Sponsorship & Venue Committee  Katy Luebke, FALU, FLMI  USAA   Santina_leubke@usaa.com

Sponsorship & Venue Committee

Katy Luebke, FALU, FLMI

USAA

Santina_leubke@usaa.com

Programs, Sponsorship and Venue Committee  Michelle Green, FLMI, FALU, HIAA, RN  AMICO   Michelle.Green@AmericanNational.com

Programs, Sponsorship and Venue Committee

Michelle Green, FLMI, FALU, HIAA, RN

AMICO

Michelle.Green@AmericanNational.com

Roy Travers, CLU, FLMI  USAA   Roy.Travers@usaa.com

Roy Travers, CLU, FLMI

USAA

Roy.Travers@usaa.com

Anthony Sacco, AALU  USAA  anthony.sacco@usaa.com

Anthony Sacco, AALU

USAA

anthony.sacco@usaa.com